JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane K.

Nanny in Palm Harbor, FL 34684.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Palm Harbor, FL

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $550-$650 per week

Diane’s Bio

I enjoy helping parents raise there babies until they are ready for pre-school. I have taken care of over 100 babies in the eighteen years of being a licensed childcare provider. I am up to date with CPR, First aid and ten hours a year of Early Childhood Education. Have lots of experience and references. Father is coming to live with me so I am finding a Nanny job out of the home. Thanks,
Diane K.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/9/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Kristina G. is a reference for Diane K.
Kristina G. is a reference for Diane K.
Jump to Top
Diane K.
Diane K.
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $550-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now