Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Panama City, FL 32401

Meet Terresa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello how are you doing my name is Terresa & I was wondering if this position is still available Im really interested, Im currently not in school so I'll be there whenever you need me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/31/2018
  • My availability is valid through 3/31/18

Ratings & reviews

3.7 3.7 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

1

Cherish H.

4/27/2018

My husband has been over seas for 7 months so as you can imagine, we were looking forward to spending a day together without kids while on vacation. I thought Terresa would be good and trustworthy since she has been reviewed on here. She has turned into a no show without a notice so we couldn't even try to find a new sitter. Not only are we losing out on alone time, but the $100 we spent on our date that can't be returned since its so last minute. And the fee we paid just to use this site to find someone we could trust. NEVER again.

Katelynn D.

4/16/2018

My son loves her and she knows what she is doing with hi....amazing how easily the whole family loves her

Darrell B.

4/25/2017

Terresa has babysat for us about 5 times and has done a wonderful job!

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Terresa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now