Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I truly enjoy being around children and creating fun for them! I see the children in my care as my own, I want them to feel loved and to have fun! I have experience creating a fun and educational environment for children infants and up. I love finding new fun activities indoors and outside. Currently I am the lead teacher in our 3-year-old room at my preschool, I was the lead in our infant class, and the assistant in our 2-year-old room DCF 40 clock hour certified, First aid and CPR trained. I'm comfortable with light housework(cooking, cleaning, laundry, pickup/drop off)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/22/2020
  • My availability is valid through 7/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now