Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Punta Gorda, FL 33980

Meet Taylor-ann

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Taylor-Ann. I'm a daycare teacher and absolutely adore children! As of late I've been looking for something more one on one and personal as oppose to a classroom setting. I am CPR certified and first aid certified. I'm currently DCF childcare certified! I have three younger siblings of my own and spend most of my free time with them. I am a nurturer by nature and love guiding children educationally and in fun environments. I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old and am now 19 years old. I started with my own siblings and then fanned out to church and family friends. I am the oldest of four siblings as I already mentioned, so care giving is something I do fairly often! At the daycare I currently work at, I work with children from ages 0-5 so I specialize in that age group Read more but do just as well with others. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/26/2018
  • My availability is valid through 12/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Taylor-ann doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Share Taylor-ann's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now