Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Punta Gorda, FL 33982

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Stephanie, and I am a mother of four grown children. My husband and I are empty nesters and our youngest is 21 years old. I have been in childcare most of my life. I’ve worked in daycares, nannied in college to help pay for school, and taken children into my home. After my last child went away to college, I decided to nanny once again. I love watching children blossom and grow. Its exciting to see them change before my eyes, just like my kiddos did. Just moved here from a Kentucky in November to Babcock Ranch! We love it here!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now