Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Sarasota, FL 34232

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! My name’s Olivia and I’m a mama to 5 children ( yup all mine 😉) the oldest is 22 and the youngest is 12. I’ve been involved in childcare since I was 15. I’ve taught in preschools, private schools, private childcare in my home, nannying outside my home, as well as a director at a Montessori school. In addition, I was the nursery coordinator for 12 years at my church. I am CPR/FirstAid certified for infants-adults. I absolutely love to work with and care for children of all ages and consider it a complete blessing to do so!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now