Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Seffner, FL 33584

Meet Anquette

  • Comfortable with pets

Preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment Changing diapers for babies Bathing babies Supervising baths for older children Dressing children appropriate to the child's activities Washing and ironing children's clothes Planning meals for children Preparing meals and snacks for the children Supervising children's meals Cleaning and washing up after children's meals Shopping for children's requirements Scheduling and coordinating children's activities Transporting children to school and other activities Undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children Undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children Undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children Planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times Reading to and with the children Working with the kiddos for 10 years

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anquette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anquette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now