JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany M.

Nanny in Spring Hill, FL 34610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Spring Hill, FL

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

I love kids, I have fun with them. I nannyed a 5 year old girl for 8 months, and loved it. We did everything together, I learned so much from her as she did from me. I picked up things around the house, took her to and from school. Taught her how to read, and write.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tammy M. is a reference for Tiffany M. Relationship: Family
Felicia F. is a reference for Tiffany M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Spring Hill, FL 34610
25

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now