JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bobbi B.

Nanny in Sun City Center, FL 33573.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sun City Center, FL

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

Bobbi’s Bio

Hi, my name is Bobbi and I have recently moved to Florida from South Carolina where I was a nanny for the last 4 1/2 yrs for a wonderful family with two young daughters. I had both girls since they were infants. They are like family to me. I was responsible for the girls daily care with feeding, changing, bathing, and worked with them to develop their social and physical milestones. I took them to the park, library story time, and on play dates weekly. We took almost daily walks and spent as much outdoor time in good weather as possible. We also did lots of art and craft projects and read books daily, but mostly we spent a great deal of time just acting goofy and silly together (at which I am highly qualified at-haha) I truly enjoy children and love watching them grow into fun little people. My goal is to provide a fun, stimulating, and above all safe environment for your child(ren). As a past school board member, team mom, brownie leader, orthodontic tech and nanny I've had vast experience with children. I'm upbeat, active, punctual, CPR certified, have a background check done, and have a safe reliable car. If you think I would be a good fit for your family please message me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jennifer T. is a reference for Bobbi B. Relationship: Former Employer
Joanne G. is a reference for Bobbi B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Bobbi B.
Bobbi B.
Sun City Center, FL 33573
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$17 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now