Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Tallahassee, FL 32303

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Jessica. I am twenty-five years old and I absolutely love being a nanny/care giver! I have over seven years of experience working with numerous ages ranging from birth all the way through middle school. I have also taken care of kids that struggle with autism and have hearing aids. I am married with a seven year old daughter who lives in Georgia with her mother. My husband and I live with our miniature poodle puppy. I am a huge animal lover and love spending quality time with my family! Some activities I enjoy doing include, baking and decorating cupcakes, going on adventures, painting, singing, writing, and anything to do with home decor D.I.Y.(Do it yourself) projects! I delight in seeing young minds grow and get engaged! Being able to witness their creativity and personality develop is an absolute joy to me. Early development is a crucial Read more time and should be handled with the upmost care. I take pride in being a part of their growth and focusing in on what their parent(s) want when it comes to their care. I am passionate about being the best nanny/caregiver for each individual. I look forward to working with you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 5/7/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$1200-$1500/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now