Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.I have been a caregiver for children initially for family when I became an older sister at16 years old. It was then I discovered I love and can relate to children and (while not rooting my own horn lol) they seem to love me back. From there i baby sat for friends and family before moving on to professional job offers and families online looking for nannies. I can honestly say I have loved most of every experience. I take my responsibility seriously as a nanny or sitter to make every child know they are safe, loved and respected in my care and I try to instill those traits and feelings of security in all formative and developing ages. All in all if mom and dad came home to a tidy house and happy children and I leave a Read more home seemingly better than when I arrived I sleep well that night with a smile.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now