Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33647

Meet Ryan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello!  I love working with children of all ages!!  I enjoy staying active and particpating in activities that the children I am caring for enjoy!  I was a public school teacher, but am now a sahm. :-) Now that I have a 4 month old of my own, I would prefer to watch another infant in my home, part-time of full-time. Some activities I have done while nannying: Singing songs/Dancing Reading Books at the Library Walking or Playing at the Park Sports Pool Time Walking/Playing at the Mall on Rainy Days Monkey Joes/Other Play Facilities Homework Help/Tutoring *weekly flat rate of $250 ($375 for 2 kids) or $60 a day for part-time when watching your child in my home

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 8/11/2014
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/14

Ratings & reviews

Ryan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Visual Impairment

Education

English

Graduated S.U.N.Y. Oswego

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ryan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now