Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33606

Meet Waraporn

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Waraporn R. but you can call me Fon. I'm 36 years old and originally from Thailand. I'm looking for a weekend, one time or date night job. I'm taking care of a 2 years old full time 30-40 hrs a week so some week I work 3 or 4 days. I have 10 years experience with children age newborn to 7 years old. I came here in 2009 as an aupair. My first year I was in St.Louis, Mo taking care of a newborn boy and a 15 month-old girl. Then the second year I moved to Wallkill, NY taking care of a 4month-old girl & a 2year-old boy. I continually worked for this family a least 4 years. After that I worked for several families. I’m a nice, reliable & patient person. I also enjoy cooking & baking. I’m CPR certified and a non smoker. Read more I have clean background and a clean driving record. I can help with light housekeeping/meal preparation. I can provide some references as well. If you think I would be a good fit to your family, please feel free to contact me and I would be happy to discuss more details. Thank you for your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/13/20

Ratings & reviews

Waraporn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

English

Graduated 2008

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Thai

Share Waraporn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now