Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33613
Responder ready badge: A light blue color badge with a red heart on the left side with the text 'Responder ready' in capital letters on the right side

This sitter is available to families participating in our partnership with front-line responders fighting against the spread of COVID-19. Learn more

Meet Ivette

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hola , También soy madre de dos . soy amigable , cariñosa, sobre TODO MUY RESPONSABLE. Me enfocó mucho en: 1. Cuidar los con mucho amor 2. Que obedezcan con respeto 3. Ayudar les en lo que pueda con las tareas 4. Estén limpios y abastecidos.... No me gusta que se queden sin comer. Jugar con ellos. 5. Dar les la atención que merecen. (Cuidar los como mis propios hijos). Se que no se pueden confiar en NADIE, YO SOY IGUAL. Pero soy una persona responsable y buena que lo único que quiero es ayudarnos mutuamente. Ya que soy nueva en ésta cuidad. Soy madre soltera que tiene que mantener a 2 hijos pre-adolecentes. Con mucho gusto podríamos conocernos de frente y dialogar antes de empezar a trabajar con usted , para que me conozca. Les habló con mucha sinceridad y respeto. Sólo que da de usted de contratar me. Read more Gracias y hermoso día. Att: B. Ivette Cintron

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 07/08/2020. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/29/18

Ratings & reviews

Ivette doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$17/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Ivette's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now