Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33617

Meet Miryam

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a college education and a stable work history. I worked 26 years for the same company as a Marketing Specialist. My experience with children includes raising my own and taking care of nieces and nephews (all of them are adults now) so I’m experienced on all aspects of taking care of a child. I'm currently pursuing a Nursing degree because I always wanted a job in a health field where I could make a difference helping take care of people. I’m BLS certified and all my immunizations are up to date. I’m off from school now so I’m pretty much open to work any schedule during the summer. However, when school starts in August, I will need to work for someone with a flexible work schedule due to my class schedule. I’m fluent in both English and Spanish (reading, writing and speaking) and I'm able to help with Read more homework including math and school projects.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/20/17

Ratings & reviews

Miryam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Hillsborough Community College 2003

Share Miryam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now