Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33606

Meet Margot

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Traci, I hope your week is off to a great start. My name is Margot and I recently moved to the area from New York City. I'm sorry to hear that your nanny moved I understand it can be hard to find a replacement I miss my friends and the little ones I watched too. I would love to help out with Kas and Coel. I understand your limit on screen time, my favorite part of babysitting/ being a nanny is being able to play with the kids. I love to teach them art and play their games with them. My goal is to create a safe, educational and playful environment. After all, looking back my favorite babysitters growing up were the ones that played with me and were in the moment. I would love to help you out in any way even if it's just until you find Read more a permanent replacement. I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Margot

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Margot doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Margot's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now