Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33629

Meet Mackenzie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I was born and raised here in South Tampa where I began babysitting/nannying in high school. I have always had a passion for childcare and development whether it be with my own family members or children who become like family. I have a Bachelor's degree in Public Health from the University of Kentucky. While in school I was a nanny for two boys, one in pre-school and one in elementary school. I would often pick the boys up from school and take them to the park, feed them, and get them ready for any nightly activities they may have. I have moved back to Tampa and am eager to for any new job opportunities. I am caring, responsible and energetic which allows me to be easy going and adaptable to any family’s needs. I am available full time as well as nights and weekends upon request. I am available Read more to start whenever is best for the family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mackenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mackenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now