Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33609

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

I've nannied multiple families long term, babysit on weekends, and collected lots of experience over the past 7 years. I've had experience with kids from 3 months to 15 years old, so I've seen it all ! I've been the stand in parent to the kids from when they wake up to when they go to sleep, stayed home with the kids while parents work from home, and stood in for occasional date nights! I also have a 7-year-old brother so raising him has given me plenty of experiences to last a life time LOL. I would love to be the missing piece to your family !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/4/20

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now