Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Tampa, FL 33614

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Megan I grew up in Cleveland OH and moved to Tampa about a year ago. I consider myself a big outdoors person and love to take advantage of the beautiful weather we have down here! I grew up nannying and babysitting all the children in my neighborhood. I am very big into health and eating right so I care about keeping your children active and healthy. My mother being a kindergarten teacher growing up I studied and worked with many kids on their education as well. I think its very important to have a great bond and trust with not only the parents but the children as well so any further questions please feel free to ask!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now