Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Valparaiso, FL 32580

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Hannah and I am 20 years old and also a first time mom of a 6-month-old baby boy! I got my first job working with children when I was 17, at a daycare. I have been CPR/First Aid certified since 2017, getting re-certified every year. Since I have a background in childcare, I also have my 45 hours of childcare training done through the MyFlorida DCF website, I can provide this information for you as needed. Currently, I am a private nanny for an amazing family with 3 kiddos usually during the evening and am just looking for an additional part time nanny job. I should mention that working as a nanny, I would always have to bring my son with me as I have no one to watch him. Thank you so much for taking the time to read a little about me, I hope Read more to hear from you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now