Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Valrico, FL 33594

Meet Pamela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Pamela. I am bilingual, fluent in Spanish with writing, speaking, and reading. I love children, and look for a career in which I can teach and provide the best care for the most precious beings. I have previous experience in Child Care from working at a pre-school/daycare and have the most experience with 2-5 year old. I am CPR/First Aid certified, have previous course training on child development, and have managed a range of 6-7 kids on my own. I love lesson planning and using my creative thinking skills to come up with activities based on math, science, reading, and social behavior learning. I would love to be a part of the family, and use my previous knowledge and skills to eagerly care and teach those you love the most in the world. I am always eager to ask questions and prioritize safety above all. Thank Read more you so much for stopping by! Sincerely, Pamela

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now