Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Wellington, FL 33414

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is becca and I have previously nannied a family of two children, a family of four children, a family of 3 children, two families with twins (one special needs), and a family with a 5 month old. I also have 22 years of babysitting experience and grew up in a family with 7 kids which was so great! I have a very optimistic personality & am almost always smiling, very energetic and I take care of myself. Communication you will find, is most important to me. My greatest attributes are intergirty and patience. As you will find, I bring an enthusiastic happy energy wherever I go. I never raise my voice to a child or spank, i am very patient but not a pushover.. I believe in creating the home as a refuge and bringing a positive energy. I am a very trusting person and you and your Read more childrens comfort is most important to me.I love to sing, dance, write, read, do art. I grew up in a home where we almost never watched t.v. I am a wellrounded individual who will feed your children healthy, help them find passion in activities or talents, and bring any knowledge I have to teach them to become a strong happy person. I was blessed to be brought up in a healthy home and I would love to help your children have that too.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/16/2018.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/27/2018.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/21/19

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

child development/marriage and family studies

Graduated Brigham Young University

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now