Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Sarah K. Greetings!! I noticed your ad for a babysitter and I am very interested. My family and I just moved to Wesley Chapel, FL from MN for my husband's new job, and so far we are enjoying it greatly! My 3 children are all in school now, and I am looking for something part time. I love children, and am 37 years old and have lots of experience with little ones. I had a licensed daycare in my home in MN for over 5 years, so I had all the licenses, etc. I did my background check on this site, so you should be able to have access to that as well. The only thing I don't have updated right now is current CPR, but I have taken and passed two classes to be licensed and can and will update if that makes you more comfortable. I also have Read more taken and passed the SIDS training within the past 10 years. I can be pretty flexible in my schedule, as I see that is what you are looking for. I have a 5-year old that is in kindergarten all day, an 11 year old, and a 15 year old. My 15-year old is able to watch my boy's and pick them up from school as we are in the Seven Oaks neighborhood and the school is right here. I love children and would love to meet yours! Would love to hear from you and see what I can do to help you and your family out. Thank you! Sarah Kent 952-994-8400

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 12/02/2014.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/22/15

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sarah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now