Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 22 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Natalie I have been a license group family daycare provider for over 18 years. I cared for children from the ages of 2 months to 12 years of age. I managed and operated 3 group family homes with full capacity of 14 children each of all ages, while providing programs for development and learning to enhance children’s development at all ages, and assuring my parent’s peace of mind in the care and service I render. I believe in the value of both structured and flexible schedules. I enjoy reading time, arts and crafts, and musical activities to let the children express themselves. The most important priority is to have FUN! I was also certified in healthily meal planning, CPR & First Aid Certificate also MAT certified to provide medication to children. Also 2 years of studying Early Childhood Development. I would be thrilled to have to Read more opportunity to work with your family. A little about myself, I recently relocated to the Tampa, FL area from Up State NY. I am a mother of 3 my two son’s serve in the Navy one a medic and one a Officer. Both married with 2 children each of their own, which makes me a proud grandmother, I also have a daughter that loves cooking and baking. I relocated to our vacation spot. I enjoy reading, walking, trying new recipes and spending time with family. Nice to be away from the snow!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Early Childhood Development

Attended SUNY Empire State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now