Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Danie. I am a 28 year old from Michigan who has relocated to Florida in the past 2 years. I have my years of experience as a sitter working with all ages of children. I first got my start, babysitting my cousins and then working for other families looking for experienced care to look over their children. I have since been caring for my many nieces and nephews. I am outgoing, family oriented and am a huge animal lover. I know some sign language, Spanish and Italian, however, I am not fluent. I am looking to get back in sitting or being a weekend nanny for a loving family in Palm Beach County.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now