Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Meet Magda Liliana

  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Magda Liliana Sanchez, I have a Registered Behavior Technician Certification and a bachelor´s in psychology from (Colombia) in addition, I have a CPR/AED+FIRST AID(BLS). My studies and experience have prepared me for my career working with children and adolescents. I am highly motivated and proficient. I speak Spanish and English. In addition to my work experiences, I was the director of a foundation where I worked with children emotional support strategies, Learning, counseling, Nutrition plans and Motivational didactic exercises. I also possess a highly amount of patience, trustworthiness, ethics, communication skills, and respect for patient confidentiality. I would be pleased to have the opportunity to work with you. I hope that you will kindly consider me for an interview and I think this would be an amazing opportunity for me, since I would like to work with children again. I would Read more be an excellent match with you. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Magda Liliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Education

Psychologist

Graduated 2017

References

Share Magda Liliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now