Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 68
  • Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33331

Meet Ana Luisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother grandmother, I was born in Venezuela and I have more than 30 years in the USA, I lived 10 years in New York, there while my daughters were in school, take care of two beautiful children, their medical mom and their father captain of the police , with them more than 4 years, then we moved to Weston Florida, there I had the opportunity to take care of my grandchildren and other children, a newborn, was premature, for three months I went to his house, then my mother brought her to me At my house, with her I was for 3 years, my grandmother called me, until she went to school, I have a family of 4 children who take care of them, only when parents go out or need my services, almost always on weekends, and I have taken care of my little granddaughter since Read more she was born until now that it is her turn to go to school, that is why I am looking to see if I get a baby, I love children, I enjoy them and I think it would be very helpful, for a family I need my services.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Ana Luisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Ana Luisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now