Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Winter Haven, FL 33884

Meet Hope

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Hope and I have been a full time nanny for the past 3 years and have 5 more years experience with babysitting. Over the past few years I have had multiple jobs with 3 children or more of all ages, lasting from just a few hours to overnight to even days at a time. I am currently looking for additional child care jobs. For the convenience of you dropping your children off at my home I will provide food and be more flexiable with payment. I am experienced with children of all ages, including multiples and special needs. I also have a care.com profile with many 5 star reviews and multiple references. I enjoy reading, playing board games, swimming, and watching movies. My husband and I own a beautiful and childproofed home that you are welcomed to see at anytime! There is a large playroom to Read more accommodate children of all ages plus in the backyard there is a playground, trampoline with a safety net and other outdoor activities. I am very flexible with payment depending on how many children and how often you need care. Also all hours of the day or night are open! Text me if you are interested or have any questions! 2195615900

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/16/17

Ratings & reviews

Hope doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$10/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Delayed Speech
    • Dyslexia
    • Hearing Loss
    • Mental Illness

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hope's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now