Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Winter Park, FL 32792

Meet Analese

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Analese, I just recently moved to the Winter Park area from New Jersey. I graduated from West Virginia University 2 years ago with a degree in Public relations and a minor in Buisness. During summers and after work I spent my free time nannying or babysitting. I have been a responsible, yet fun nanny /babysitter for the past 8 years. I have worked in children’s day camp since I was a freshman in High school and I also used to watch my neighbors children anytime I was needed. I also have a younger sister whom I have cared for as she was my child, so that gave me a lot of experience. I am great with kids, I am also patient and attentive. I also clean any home that needs it and I also do laundry. I recently just left New Jersey where I was working Read more for corporate L’Oréal but I also was nannying for a family of 3 boys ages 3,7 and 8. So I am great with multiple kids! I am also a safe driver as well so if your child/children need to be taken to any activities I would be able to do so. Hopefully I am the nanny for you! I would love the opportunity to work with you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/6/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Analese doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Public Relations

Graduated West Virginia University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Analese's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now