Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Nanny in Acworth, GA 30101

Meet Kim

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of three grown children. I am a CNA certified in Fire Room Safety and CPR. I miss having small children and have a love and desire to take care of them. I have volunteered at my church in the Children's Ministry, Clothing Ministry and Food and Toy Ministry at Christmas for less fortunatefamilies forvover 20 years .I am interested in being a caregiver for your child and also being someone you can depend on for help with your household or errands. I consider myself fun and outgoing for children.I love soending time with babies .I am a great organizer , I pay attention to details and love to ckean . I have 35 years experience in caring for children .I have always cared for children in my home or at a daycare setting , or at the homes of the children . I started at Primrose Read more 2 years ago in the infant room and was moved to the toddler room and I am currently a preschool teacher .Infant room at private school. .I am looking forward to meeting you and your child . . References on request if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Kim doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kim's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now