Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Acworth, GA 30101

Meet Abby

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello parents and guardians! My love and passion for kids has only grown over the years and continues to every day. I started babysitting when I was 16 and did that on and off for a little over a year. At 18 I had my first real job at a daycare for a year working with kids ages 6 weeks to 10 years old. I am currently not working their anymore & am looking for a full time babysitting/nanny job to one family. I am CPR certified & have a lot of my online teaching classes done & i just had a background check done and can send it to you with no problem! I am planning on starting cosmetology school soon but am looking for a job first to work around your schedule. As your babysitter/nanny I strive to make sure your kids are safe, taken care of, and Read more have a very fun experience! I am here to do house work around your home, cooking, picking up or dropping off from school, cleaning, laundry, taking the kids out for fun activities & helping with homework. Overall I am here to make your child feel loved and at home. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 1/11/2020
  • My availability is valid through 1/11/20

Ratings & reviews

Abby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Abby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now