Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Alpharetta, GA 30004
  • 19 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I'm very experienced with children of all ages. I've had a career in technical management for large companies over the last 20 years, but currently unemployed since April 2020. I have a granddaughter that I've spent a lot of time with since she was born earlier this year. My favorite hobbies and interests are fishing, the mountains, painting, horticulture, cooking, and complex puzzles. And of course playing with my sweet granddaughter. I can provide excellent references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now