JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica W.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30311.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 37
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Erica’s Bio

My name is Erica, I'm 36 years old, married with one stepson who is 16 years old. I live in Atlanta,GA. I use to live in Chattanooga,TN. I moved to Atlanta, when I married my husband. I have lived here for 9 years. I love taking care of children. I think children are a gift from GOD. They're so innocent. I've always had a passion for children. I've been taking care of children, and their families for over 12 years now. I am CPR/First Aid certified.  I have taken care of children the ages between newborns through the age of 16 years old. I take care of boys and girls. I have taken care of special needs children also. I love teaching children educative things, but I also know how to make it fun learning.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/21/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christy W. is a reference for Erica W. Relationship: Former Employer
Patrisha R. is a reference for Erica W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Erica W.
Erica W.
Atlanta, GA 30311

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now