Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30324

Meet Eniya

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Eniya and I am a 18 year old oldest child of six siblings from Portsmouth, Virginia. I moved to Atlanta, Georgia 10 years ago and absolutely love Atlanta and it’s surrounding areas. My favorite things are fashion styling, outdoor activities, reading, taking walks and visiting with my Mom and family. I graduated from North Atlanta High School in 2019 with a GPA of 3.2. After school everyday I would be the sitter of 4 of my youngest siblings. With over 6+ years experience in the childcare field I feel that I have gained excellent childcare experience with children of all ages. I simply love children and enjoy helping them learn and grow at every stage of their young lives. My strengths as a nanny are that I am very responsible, reliable and caring person. I am passionate about furthering my time in the Nanny field so that Read more I can continue doing what I love and broadening my experiences.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Eniya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Eniya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now