Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30305

Meet Georgia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Georgia and live in the Buckhead area of Atlanta. I graduated from Woodward Academy High school. Throughout those 4 years I spent most of my free time babysitting. I would watch children after school, and on weekends. I love children and would dedicate the majority of my free time to help out families that were in need of care! I am currently enrolled as a rising sophomore at the University of Mississippi. I am home for the summer and looking for any full time nannying opportunities for the upcoming months! I have plenty of skill when it comes to watching young children, and have a 1 year old baby brother who I often take care of as well. I enjoy having fun with kids and can take on any task necessary! I am very flexible with times and hourly payment if needed. Please contact me if Read more you are looking for any help and I can start as soon as needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/15/20

Ratings & reviews

Georgia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Georgia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now