Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30340
  • 22 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Melissa, I'm 27 years old. Bilingual (English/Spanish first language). I was an AU PAIR here in Atlanta for a year and a half, with Cultural Care agency, 6 years ago. I've been doing some babysitting since then but now I'm LOOKING for a FULL TIME NANNY POSITION, I have experience with different ages, from 1 to 12 years old. I'm AVAILABLE to start as soon as you need. Full vaccinated. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested. Have a great day 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now