JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica P.

Nanny in Atlanta, GA 30312.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Atlanta, GA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Hi there!

My name is Jessica. I am twenty five years old, and an Atlanta native. In 2011, I graduated with a Bachelor's Degree from Georgia State University in Religious Studies & Hospitality Management. Since then, I have held a job with Pyramid Hotel Group, worked as a part time nanny for a family in Midtown Atlanta, and most recently, completed an eight month volunteer teaching program in Ghana. I have a passion for working with children, and hope to obtain a Master's in Arts & Teaching within the next five years. As I previously mentioned, I recently held a job as a part-time nanny with a family in Atlanta for their two girls, aged 3/6 and Newborn/1. I was employed by their family for a two year time span, so I have experience with new borns transitioning into toddler years. In the past, I have held many other childcare jobs, including an after-school program in Buckhead, and an all-girls summer camp in North Carolina. At your request, I would be happy to email my resume and/or professional references to you. I look forward to working with your family!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/14/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jeff R. is a reference for Jessica P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Atlanta, GA 30312

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now