Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Brunswick, GA 31525

Meet Mallary

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Mallary Hedden. I have two little brothers; Carter(19) & Dawson(15). I am great with animals, as an owner of a Miniature Australian Shepherd who just had puppies & have had a family dog or a few animals ever since I was a kid! I also nannied for a family the Summer 2016 with two kids ages 7 & 13 requiring tasks of me like: summer camp attendance, some volunteer housework, pet care of large dog, medication distribution, transportation, & fun affordable indoor &/or outdoors activities that the kids enjoy. These activities I implement are meant to help get some exercise, in addition to, helping them learn daily through academics or life skills as we have fun. This being said, I am currently nannying for a family here in Brunswick however they will not need me as of August 15 being when the girls return to school Read more and the one year old will go to day care. Therefore, I will be looking to relocate closer to my boyfriend who currently resides in Savannah. I am in need of a full time position that can help someone out in need while allowing me to influence kids positively and be an adult friend to help better their communication skills.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mallary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mallary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now