JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosimere W.

Nanny in Canton, GA 30115.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Canton, GA

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Rosimere’s Bio

Hello  how are you name is Rosimere. I am married with a son 4 years old., I live in Cartersville, Ga. I am from Brazil, but I have been in United States for 7 years. I am a legal resident, have reliable transportation. I love children, my family and God. I have worked for several families, and have excellent references. My experience includes twins, premature babies, and school aged children. I will also cook wholesome meals and clean the children's clothes. I am very good at my job because I really love children. I have a lot of energy, I am a nurse in Brazil, I will do a nursing school here in North Metro technical. I am a Christian, and I have respect for other. I have save car for the children, that a honda CR-V 2011 thank you 404 2756686 you can call or send text message


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cris W. is a reference for Rosimere W.
Cris W. is a reference for Rosimere W.
Jump to Top
Rosimere W.
Rosimere W.
Canton, GA 30115

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now