Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Decatur, GA 30030

Meet Jordan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jordan and I have been babysitting for nearly 8 years now. I have cared for children of various ages and have experience working at a daycare and with teaching preschool. I am CPR and first aid certified, and have several hours of professional development training for conflict resolution and dealing with emergency situations. I really love playing with children and helping them use their imagination to stay entertained, as well as teaching them new things. I also enjoy cooking and finding new healthy recipes to try out (I'm always on Pinterest!) I have my own reliable car that I am happy to use to transport children or run errands as needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jordan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jordan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now