Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Duluth, GA 30096

Meet Lou M

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I was born and raised in Louisiana. I am currently a full-time nanny. I have 20 plus years of childcare experience. I also have law enforcement experience. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I love outdoor activities, arts and crafts, and reading to kids. I am a very organized and positive person. I love to communicate at all times. I look forward to meeting you and your kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/3/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/2/20

Ratings & reviews

Lou M doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lou M's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now