Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 64
  • Nanny in Fort Valley, GA 31030

Meet Pat

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

IHI! My name is Pat Thompson and I reside in Warner Robins Ga. I've lived here for several years now. I was born and partially raised in Macon,Ga. and have two wonderful children and two grandchildren.I love children and all that entails.I was a stay at home Mom for my children until they started preschool and I was Nanny/caregiver for my grandchildren from birth to preschool also.Later on,after all were in school,I went to work as a sub teacher/parapro for the Wayne County school system for several years. I have also taken care of my aging parents and grandmother too. My time is my own now and I am able to do as I please.I am a caregiver/sitter at the present time.I have a nice vehicle and have a clean background,drug and MVR report. Some of my past employment include Georgia Power,customer svc.and ,secretarial work .I can be reached at Read more 912 254-1573 or by e-mail/ Thank you,Pat.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 01/27/2015.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Pat doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Pat's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now