Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Gainesville, GA 30507

Meet Isabella

  • Physical Therapist
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love being a baby sitter since I love kids. I have baby sit several kids in my neighborhood and I work well with kids. I am currently a College Softball player pursuing a degree in Pre- Medicine. I plan on going to medical school to become a Pediatric ER doctor. I am CPR certified. I have also worked at the Boys and Girls Club of Lanier which is a daycare. I also interned at a Physical Therapy business for 2 years in High School through my Work Base Learning Program. I love kids very much which is why I chose the degree I did. I also work well with tutoring kids. I am a Conference Carolina’s Presidential Honor Roll student, therefore I strive for success in my academics as well as my athletics. I would love to have the opportunity to baby sit your child, so if you are Read more interested in that please contact me. I will be home till the 2nd week of August, then I go back to College. I come home for break in the beginning of Novemeber till the 2nd week of January. So I can also babysit through the holidays if necessary!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/20

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Isabella's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now