Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Greensboro, GA 30642

Meet Teagan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Although there are so many fun things I'd love to tell you about myself, we must save that for the follow-up meeting. In the meantime, here is a bit of my philosophy of nannying: I encourage being silly, creative, and imaginative. I also encourage respect for each other, clear communication, and practicing boundaries. My goal is to have a day that the kids truly enjoy and where I can help your household run more smoothly. Yes, that means I also do light housework (cooking, cleaning up, laundry, etc.). I strive to promote the social and emotional development of the children by helping them gain self-confidence, positive relationships, decision-making, conflict resolution skills, and independence. I promote an environment that celebrates diversity and respects individual differences. Please contact me to schedule a time when we can get to know each other better! *references/resume/ background check available upon request

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Teagan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Teagan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now