Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Hinesville, GA 31313

Meet Shakami

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Shakami Servant I am 39 years old. I have been working with chidren for over 15 years. I am teacher and a child care provider. I was the administrator for a ministry daycare and school for 7 years. I have great love for children and their well being. I also under that as parent our main concern is that someone has love and compassion for our little ones. It would be a great pleasure and honor to help and care for a families most precious gift.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Available to start on 9/19/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Shakami doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Shakami's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now