JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Meet Carlotta

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In home daycare. I have taken all the qualified classes for children. I have years of experience working with children From newborns to 6 years old. I was very well with children. I started my business in Cincinnati Ohio 1983 and move to Georgia in 1988. I started my in home daycare in 2008. I'm License through the State and City. I'm under Bright from the Start Quality Care for Children. I take State Classes on a frequent basis. I have 5 openings for children enrollment. I accept maximum and caps, cash, money order also don't accept checks. In the future I will be hiring for clients. I can provide a background check if needed. I have First Aid and CPR Training. Ages of children that I accept 2 weeks old to 7 years of age. You can contact me if you have any questions thank you and have a Read more very blessed day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Carlotta doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$170-$170/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Education

Attended Xavier University - OH

References

Additional services

Share Carlotta's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now