Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Lawrenceville, GA 30044
  • 14 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Kayla

I am a 21 year old college student. My study is in health science and I’m trying to find my path in the health care field. I love helping and entertaining people and I love babies. I’m the young aunty to everyone’s baby. I have worked shy of year with paid childcare experience in high school. In college, I had a lot of friends who were teen moms and would watch their kids for little to no money. I understand how hard it is to have a lot on your plate on top of having kids and so I always wanted to be their and help. I love being able to help where I can. I can’t wait to bring joy, creativity, and education to your babies!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now