JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adalia M.

Nanny in Lawrenceville, GA 30043.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lawrenceville, GA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Adalia’s Bio

    Hi my name is Adalia, i'm from a family of 9 children :) big family. I have a well experience with young children, and I was also a Pre-school teacher during my senior year in high school. I'm looking for a family for a long term position; live-out. I have my own transportation.                                Been born in a large family and been a teacher i provide enough experice and i'm able to keep the kids busy with fun activities indoors or outdoors no metter the kids age.      Thank you, looking forward hearing from you!!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Adalia M.
Adalia M.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now