Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Locust Grove, GA 30248

Meet Imani

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey! I am a kind, nurturing, relatable, and responsible young adult with plenty of experience working with children of a variety of ages. I have experience working at National Child Research for a few years and received child development training throughout my time there. I worked especially with kids from the age of 2-5 years old. I am also the older sister of a 15-year-old boy and 14-year-old girl. I babysat both of them for years while my parents worked. I volunteered with Costa Rican and Nicaraguan children throughout my semester abroad journey to Costa Rica for a few months where I was only able to communicate with the kids in Spanish. I acted as a caretaker while the mothers of the children participated in workshops. The kids ranged from 10 months old to 13 years old. I am extremely passionate about teaching children about sustainability and healthy habits at Read more a young age, so the upcoming generation can contribute positively to society in the future!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Imani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Imani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now