Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Loganville, GA 30052

Meet Shaiane

  • Comfortable with pets

As an older sister of 5 I've naturally always watched children. However I love it! I have a bachelors degree in Food Business Management, an Associate in Baking and Pastry and a four year certificate in Culinary Arts. I enjoy cooking just as much as I enjoy being with children. I also read, watch poetry, and I'm a bit of an adrenaline monkey myself! I have worked with children infant to 17. I also have tutored kids in all subjects but math is my favorite. What sets me apart from everyone else is that I have experience working with special needs children (specifically Autism). I have worked with two boys who are both Autistic for many years,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shaiane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shaiane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now